Home Page

StamfordhamPrimary School

‘Learning, Caring and Achieving Together’
‘Learning, Caring and Achieving Together’

Who's who?

Our governing body email address is:

Find out more about our Governors by clicking on each by name, to reveal their 'pen portrait'...


Local Authority Representative
Revd Rachel Scheffer - Chair of Governors


Community (co-opted) Governors

Major Ian Stokes - Albemarle Barracks

Tom Hillman 

Justin Dempsey

Lindsay Carr

Rachel Davies


Parent Governors

Kieran Rainey - Chair of Resources Committee

Chris Bush - Vice Chair

Anne Lloyd

Keith Walters


Associate Governors (no voting rights)

Jonathan Goodfellow - Chair of Strategic Direction Committee


Staff Governors

Emily Snowball


Head Teacher Governor
Lynsey Briddock


Clerk to Governors
Wallis Bath NCC


Link to the DfE Governors' website for more details on legal responsibilities

Link to the National Governance Association